Rainy Sunday: Wish List


It is raining again on our little island. I hate to be a stereotypical English person and constantly complain about the weather…but… this rain is endless. Yesterday I saw several people with scarves, and I have the heating on this morning… and it’s June! Ok so rant over!

Here are a few lovely things I saw in the last week:

1)

Floaty Top: Zara

I Just bought this top and I love it.

2) 

Skinny Leigh Jeans: Top Shop

3)

High Tops: Kurt Geiger

4)

Clutch Bag: Anthropologie

5)

Shirt: Sandro

6)

Bumblebee Necklace: Alex Monroe

Leave a comment

Filed under Bags, Design, Art, Fashion, Fashion, Jewelry

Leave a Reply

