Song of the Week: The Beatles: She Said She Said


I borrowed my friends I-Pod to go for a jog this morning and was listening to the Black Keys. They do a cover of She Said She Said which I think is pretty brave…covering a Beatles song and trying to do it in their own style. It made me want to re-visit the original:

I also wanted to steal my friends I-pod or have her make me a giant play-list. I get so bored of my own play-lists and she has immaculate taste (well I think she does).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

